Highly experienced staff ready to serve the motor trade

Our sales team have many years of automotive experience between them so they can always provide you with the right, and most up-to-date advice.

Tim Jones
Branch Manager
Since 1998

Email:t.jones@jimbarrowmf.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 609 2706

James Hayes
Parts Consultant
Since 2001

Email:j.hayes@jimbarrowmf.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 609 2705

Mike Makin
Parts Consultant
Since 2009

Email:m.makin@jimbarrowmf.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 609 2704

Steve Robinson
Parts consultant
Since 2014

Email:s.robinson@jimbarrowmf.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 609 2708

Dave Caraher
Parts consultant
Since 2015

Email:d.caraher@jimbarrowmf.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 609 2701

Mick Jones
Business Development Manager
Since 2008

Email:m.jones@jimbarrowmf.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 609 2703

Tamsyn Goodwin
Parts Consultant
Since 1999

Email:t.goodwin@jimbarrowmf.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 609 2702

Carolyn Hughes
Credit Controller
Since 1986

Email:carolyn@jimbarrow.com

Telephone: 0151 609 0609